

Alcohol Policy Resource Center Advisory Council

Trooper Haylie Polistina

Safety Education Officer Illinois State Police

Deputy John Shallenberger

Tazewell County Sheriff's Office

Scott Hays, PhD

Center for Prevention Research and Development at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Sheriff Mike Everett

Wayne County

Richard Brunk

County Board Vice-Chairman, Representing District 13

Matt Cassity

Project Coordinator for the Community Alliance for Prevention, 360 Youth Services

Chemberly Cummings

City Council, Town of Normal

Robyn Block

State Coordinator for SADD

Sergeant Adam Kapchinski

Town of Normal

Jody Heavilin

Alcohol Policy Resource Center

Kellie Henrichs

Prevention First

